Beting Odds Standings Results/Fixtures
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
05:00
FIN
11.28 25.32 B's27
08:00
FIN
11.20 27.60 B's30
11:00
FIN
11.87 22.61 B's31
23:00
11.08 210.00 B's25
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
02:00
13.22 21.43 B's18
05:00
11.27 24.60 B's26
08:00
16.04 21.17 B's29
11:00
14.45 21.27 B's29
23:00
12.00 21.97 B's18
Thursday, January 28, 2021
05:00
13.32 21.33 B's11
08:00
13.48 21.40 B's24
11:00
11.99 22.05 B's29
20:00
11.26 24.33 B's18
23:00
11.10 28.40 B's24
Friday, January 29, 2021
05:00
11.09 27.90 B's15
08:00
11.17 25.48 B's25
Saturday, January 30, 2021
05:00
11.61 22.41 B's25
08:00
11.66 22.78 B's23
11:00
12.32 21.68 B's22
20:00
13.60 21.48 B's17
23:00
11.82 22.05 B's11
Sunday, January 31, 2021
02:00
13.60 21.29 B's7
05:00
11.44 23.94 B's20
08:00
11.53 23.24 B's24
11:00
11.09 28.70 B's20
20:00
11.37 23.40 B's22
23:00
11.08 210.75 B's16
Monday, February 1, 2021
02:00
11.38 23.29 B's9
05:00
11.79 22.18 B's16
08:00
12.23 21.69 B's17
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
08:00
12.15 21.72 B's17
11:00
11.36 23.14 B's16
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
08:00
11.47 22.68 B's5
11:00
11.32 23.38 B's5
Thursday, February 4, 2021
11:00
12.36 21.59 B's5
Friday, February 5, 2021
08:00
12.65 21.48 B's15
Saturday, February 6, 2021
08:00
11.41 22.91 B's5
11:00
12.51 21.53 B's5
Sunday, February 7, 2021
08:00
11.80 22.01 B's15
11:00
12.14 21.75 B's16

Partners