Sunday, February 26, 2017
13:30
11.50 X5.10 28.20 B's78
14:15
1- X- 2- B's2
Monday, February 27, 2017
20:00
16.00 X4.50 21.70 B's76
Saturday, March 4, 2017
12:30
11.28 X6.55 217.00 B's65
15:00
12.17 X3.40 24.00 B's65
15:00
11.99 X3.45 24.85 B's64
15:00
12.00 X3.65 24.40 B's65
15:00
13.50 X3.45 22.40 B's65
15:00
12.08 X3.55 24.20 B's65
17:30
12.10 X3.75 24.10 B's65
Sunday, March 5, 2017
13:30
11.80 X4.05 25.25 B's65
16:00
111.50 X6.60 21.32 B's65
Monday, March 6, 2017
20:00
16.50 X4.40 21.62 B's65
Saturday, March 11, 2017
12:30
11.30 X6.13 213.00 B's35
15:00
12.47 X3.40 23.30 B's36
15:00
12.00 X3.45 23.90 B's24
15:00
12.70 X3.50 22.93 B's36
15:00
16.00 X3.85 21.67 B's24
15:00
11.74 X4.00 26.00 B's36
17:30
11.38 X5.00 28.50 B's24
Sunday, March 12, 2017
13:30
13.90 X3.45 22.00 B's23
16:00
11.27 X7.06 219.00 B's34
Monday, March 13, 2017
20:00
11.18 X8.50 214.00 B's23
Saturday, March 18, 2017
12:30
11.56 X4.33 27.50 B's7
15:00
16.50 X4.10 21.63 B's4
15:00
12.32 X3.40 23.50 B's5
15:00
12.14 X3.65 23.65 B's4
15:00
12.22 X3.61 23.65 B's5
15:00
12.04 X3.59 24.33 B's5
15:00
12.22 X3.50 23.60 B's4
15:00
15.50 X3.80 21.77 B's7
Sunday, March 19, 2017
12:00
16.50 X3.80 21.68 B's4
14:15
11.81 X3.58 25.70 B's5
Saturday, April 1, 2017
15:00
12.45 X3.35 22.85 B's3
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
19:45
1- X- 2- B's1
19:45
1- X- 2- B's1
19:45
1- X- 2- B's1
19:45
1- X- 2- B's1
19:45
1- X- 2- B's1
20:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
19:45
12.17 X3.35 23.35 B's3
19:45
1- X- 2- B's1
20:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Saturday, April 8, 2017
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Saturday, April 15, 2017
15:00
12.35 X3.35 22.95 B's2
Saturday, April 22, 2017
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Saturday, April 29, 2017
15:00
12.27 X3.35 23.15 B's3
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Saturday, May 6, 2017
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
12.25 X3.30 23.25 B's3
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Saturday, May 13, 2017
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
12.35 X3.30 23.05 B's3
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1