Beting Odds Standings Results/Fixtures
Saturday, April 1, 2017
11:30
11.72 X4.20 25.80 B's72
14:00
11.32 X6.00 214.01 B's72
14:00
12.58 X3.45 23.10 B's72
14:00
11.36 X6.00 212.50 B's72
14:00
16.00 X4.20 21.70 B's72
14:00
11.94 X3.70 24.80 B's72
14:00
12.08 X3.60 24.20 B's72
16:30
11.67 X4.20 26.20 B's72
Sunday, April 2, 2017
12:30
12.05 X3.50 24.40 B's72
15:00
13.20 X3.77 22.40 B's72
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
18:45
12.60 X3.35 23.10 B's62
18:45
12.64 X3.40 23.10 B's62
18:45
11.62 X4.40 26.64 B's62
19:00
11.60 X4.30 26.50 B's62
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
18:45
11.44 X5.50 29.00 B's61
18:45
12.28 X3.40 23.70 B's62
18:45
15.50 X4.15 21.72 B's62
18:45
11.77 X3.90 25.75 B's62
19:00
12.38 X3.60 23.30 B's62
19:00
11.29 X6.50 213.00 B's61
Saturday, April 8, 2017
11:30
11.29 X6.35 214.50 B's25
14:00
15.00 X3.70 21.84 B's25
14:00
12.89 X3.45 22.77 B's25
14:00
11.20 X7.80 220.00 B's20
14:00
11.97 X4.00 24.25 B's25
14:00
12.22 X3.35 23.85 B's20
16:30
17.40 X4.75 21.57 B's25
Sunday, April 9, 2017
12:30
16.70 X4.44 21.58 B's19
15:00
11.72 X3.75 26.10 B's20
Monday, April 10, 2017
19:00
15.70 X3.90 21.73 B's19
Saturday, April 15, 2017
12:30
11.26 X5.50 29.60 B's2
15:00
11.46 X4.20 26.40 B's2
15:00
12.32 X3.30 22.89 B's2
15:00
11.74 X3.60 24.44 B's2
15:00
14.42 X3.50 21.77 B's2
15:00
12.79 X3.30 22.42 B's2
15:00
12.27 X3.25 23.00 B's2
15:00
12.40 X4.40 22.88 B's4
Sunday, April 16, 2017
13:30
14.66 X3.60 21.72 B's2
Saturday, April 22, 2017
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Saturday, April 29, 2017
15:00
12.12 X3.40 23.28 B's3
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Saturday, May 6, 2017
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
12.42 X3.30 22.79 B's3
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
Saturday, May 13, 2017
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
12.32 X3.24 23.00 B's3
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1
15:00
1- X- 2- B's1